Stockists

Name Address Phone Fax Email
QUEENSLAND        
2 Wheels N Wear 280 Byrnes Street, Mareeba, QLD 4880 07 4092 7414 07 4092 7434 sales@2wheelsnwear.com.au
Active Motorcycles 28 Dawson Highway, Biloela QLD 4715 07 4992 1366 07 4992 5326 sales@activemotorcycles.com.au
Advance Motors 4 Loudoun Road, Dalby QLD 4405 07 4662 1255 07 4622 1095 parts@advancemotors.com.au
Barries Motors 59 Soper Street, Ayr QLD 4807 07 4783 1892 07 4783 6208 barry@barriesmotors.com.au
Bullet Bikes 89A Gordon Street, Mackay, QLD 4740 07 4957 2227 07 4944 0358 manager@bulletbikes.com.au
Burdekin Motorcycles 266 Queens Street, Ayr QLD 4807 07 4783 3773 07 4783 4753 enquiries@burdekinmotorcycles.com.au
Cairns Honda 33 Anderson Street, Cairns QLD 4870 07 4031 9188 07 4031 8129 cairnshonda@bigpond.com
Central Bike Centre Shed 10, Gregory Highway Sth, Emerald, QLD 4720 07 4982 1096 07 4987 6122 rdrayton@centralbikes.com.au
Central Motors 81 Elderslie Street, Winton QLD 4735 07 4657 1256 07 4657 1713 centralm@bigpond.com
Centretune Motorcycles 122 Spoonbill Street, Longreach, QLD 4730 07 4658 0800 07 4658 0277 centretune@tpg.com.au
Charleville Motorcycles & ATV 12 Wills Street, Charleville, QLD 4470 07 4654 3294 07 4654 2089 sales@motoatv.com.au
Crazy Dogs Kawasaki Motorcycles 270 Eastern Service Road, Burpengary QLD 4505 07 3888 3188 07 3888 3166 sales@crazydogs.com.au
D & R's Motorcycles 192 Raglan Street, Roma, QLD 4455 07 4622 5710 07 4622 4230 sales@dandrmotorcycles.com.au
Dalby Moto Hospital Road, Dalby QLD 4405 07 4662 1211 07 4662 3518 bikesales@dalbymoto.com.au
Evolution Equipment 88 Duckworth Street, Garbutt QLD 4814 07 4728 2988   admin@evoequip.com.au
Fairways Motorcycles 123 William Street, Rockhampton QLD 4700 07 4927 6900 07 4922 2144 sales@fairwaycycles.com.au
Future Sport Motorcycles 21 Ross River Road, Hermit Park, QLD 4812 07 4725 7001 07 4725 7005 futurespares@bigpond.com
Grossi's Power Equipment 87 Lannercost St, Ingham QLD 4850 07 4776 3520 07 4776 6300 grossiparts@itnq.com.au
Haplin Motors 41 Grey Street, St George QLD 4487 07 4625 5466 07 4625 5855 halpinmotors@bigpond.com
Horsepower Longreach 26 Swan Street, Longreach QLD 4730 07 4658 1732 07 4658 2757 david@horsepowerlongreach.com
Ingham Motorcycles & Mowers 31 Herbert Street, Ingham, QLD 4850 07 4776 2973 07 4776 0906 inghammm@bigpond.net.au
JG Centre 21 Peel Street, Mackay, QLD 4740 07 4957 2499 07 4951 3703 sales@jgcentre.com.au
JP Motorcycles 122 Parry Street, Charleville QLD 4470 07 4654 1940 07 4654 3183 jpmotorcycles@bigpond.com
Mega Motorcycles 37 Takalvan Street, Bundaberg QLD 4670 07 4152 3490 07 4151 6662 manager@megamotorcycles.com.au
Morgan Honda Motorcycles 115 Clermont Street, Emerald QLD 4720 07 4987 7100 07 4987 7400 honda@bigpond.net.au
Motorcycle Country 6 Hall Road, Gympie, QLD 4570 07 5482 6911 07 5482 7941 brendan@motorcyclecountry.com.au
Motosport Yamaha 247 Ross River Road, Townsville QLD 4812 07 4779 0165 07 4779 6257 sales@motosportyamaha.com.au
Nitro Motorcycle Shop 4 Bruce Highway, Tully QLD 4854 07 4068 3522 07 4068 3533 admin@nitromotorcycles.com.au
Redline Honda 24-26 Grandview Drive, Mt Pleasant QLD 4740 07 4963 4500 07 4963 4555 rob@redlinemotosports.com.au
Rosenberg Motorcycles 391 Yaamba Road, Nth Rockhampton QLD 4701 07 4926 8400 07 4926 8411 wrosenberg@ozemail.com.au
South Burnett Motorcycles 2 Sawtell Street, Kingaroy QLD 4610 07 4162 2222 07 4162 2333 parts@southburnettmotorcycles.com.au
Steve Hunts Motorcycles 136 Edith Street, Innisfail QLD 4860 07 4061 2626 07 4061 3223 stevehunts2@bigpond.com
Tableland Honda 20 Herberton Street, Mareeba QLD 4880 07 4092 2394 07 4092 4017 tlhonda@tpg.com.au
Tas Mini Motors 103 Alfred Street, Charleville, QLD 4470 07 4654 1732 07 4654 3164 spares@tasminimotors.com.au
TeamMoto Yamaha Cairns 301 Mulgrave Road, Cairns, QLD 4870 07 4051 8022 07 4031 7989 ycaccess@teammoto.com.au
Toowoomba Yamaha 6 Prescott Street, Toowoomba QLD 4350 07 4638 5744 07 4632 1110 sales@toowoombayamaha.com.au
Top Gun Yamaha 21 Brisbane Street, Ipswich QLD 4305 07 3282 7788 07 3282 7688 office@topgunmotorcycles.com.au
Top Two Motorcycles 130 Palmerin Street, Warwick QLD 4370 07 4661 3363   toptwomc@people.net.au
Towers Motorcycles 17 Mary Street, Charters Towers QLD 4820 07 4787 1588 07 4787 7114 sales@towersmotorcycles.com.au
NEW SOUTH WALES        
Blue Mountains Extreme Motorcycles 162 Main Street, Katoomba, NSW 2780 02 4782 2507   bmextrememotorcycles@bigpond.com
Dahlitz Motorcycles 28 Yass Road, Queanbeyan NSW 2620 02 6299 0028 02 6299 1960 dahlitzmc@netspace.net.au
Fine Line Motorcycles 132 Manning River Drive, Taree South NSW 2430 02 6552 2546 02 6552 7499 finelinemc@bigpond.com
Goulburn Power Centre 60 Clinton Street, Goulburn NSW 02 4821 1866 02 4821 8016 goulburnpowercentre@bigpond.com
MacArthur Mowers & Marine 16a Argyle Street, Camden NSW 2570 02 4655 5575 02 4655 5578 sales@macmm.com.au
M & C Parisi Motorcycles 20 Frederick Street, Cobar NSW 2835 02 6836 2669 02 6836 3512 sales@mcparisi.com.au
Mudgee Honda Centre 137 Church Street, Mudgee NSW 2850 02 6372 3100 02 6372 3853 sales@mudgeehonda.com.au
Ongmac Motorcycle Centre 84 Conway Street, Lismore NSW 2480 02 6622 2004 02 6622 0934 parts@ongmacmotorcycles.com.au
On Two Wheels Motorsports 304 Queen St, Campbelltown NSW 2560 02 4625 7518 02 4628 4840 info@ontwowheels.com.au
Proracer Powersports 341 Manns Road, West Gosford NSW 2250 02 4323 4969 02 4031 2170 info@proracer.com.au
Readfords Motorcycle Centre 62-66 Victoria Street, Dubbo NSW 2830 02 6882 2888 02 6882 7378 spares@readfordsdubbo.com.au
Ride Motorcycles 75 Ebsworth Street, Tamworth NSW 2340 02 6765 8646 02 6765 3884 rod@ridemc.com.au
Robertson's Motorcycles 75 Wheelers Lane, Dubbo NSW 2830 02 6884 2933 02 6882 6901 sales@robertsonsmotorcycles.com.au
Thomas Lee Motorcycles 386 Frome Street, Moree NSW 2400 02 6752 3566 02 6752 2687 salesdesk@thomaslee.com.au
TTT Mechanical 1 Beaver Place, Walcha NSW 2354 02 6778 0420 02 6778 0421 tttmech@yahoo.com.au
VICTORIA        
Miles Motorcycles & Power Equipment 4 Peace Avenue, Warragul VIC 03 5623 5477 03 5623 2775 sales@mileshonda.com.au
Sunbury Honda Motorcycles & Power Equipment Showroom 2/57-59 Horne Street, Sunbury VIC 3429 03 9740 6100 03 9740 6100 info@sunburyhondamotorcycles.com.au
NORTHERN TERRITORY        
Cyclone Motorcycles Winnellie Central, Hickman Street, Winnellie NT 0820 08 8984 4876 08 8984 4418 info@cyclonemc.com.au
Holeshot Kawasaki 2/53 Hickman Street, Winnellie NT 0821 08 8984 4388 08 8947 0200 sales@holeshotkawasaki.com
NT Motorcycle Centre 1143 Stuart Highway, Pinelands NT 0829 08 8939 0390 08 8939 0311 spares@ntmc.com.au
R & M Motorcycles 13 Giles Street, Katherine, NT 0851 08 8972 2693 08 8972 2866 rmmotorcycles@bigpond.com
SOUTH AUSTRALIA        
Coast Yamaha 212 South Road, Morphett Vale SA 5162 08 8382 5581 08 8326 5664 mark@coastyamaha.com.au
SA Motorcycles 4/580 Main North Road, Gepps Cross SA 08 8359 0100 08 8359 1055 evan@samotorcycles.com.au
Waikerie Motorcycle & Marine 43 Peake Terrace, Waikerie SA 5330 08 8541 3200 08 8541 3299 sales@wmm.com.au